justbecause

justbecause, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 14th Dec., 2016
  • icon Seen about 10 hours ago
icon
106
sent


Receive postcards
110
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th December 1991
    (27 years old)

About Darya...

My name is Dasha. I'm from Belarus. I live in Minsk with my husband and a Dachshund named Rik.
Best of all I like to get acquainted with new people, so, postcrossing is a way for me to travel and socialize with people from all over the world. Unfortunately, I have only traveled outside Belarus to Egypt, Turkey, Poland, Ukraine and Russia but I hope my dream to visit as many countries and cities as possible will come true.
Of course, I'm ready for opening the mind and I'll be glad to get any card from you, but you'll make me happier if you'll pay attention to my interests. I love everything connected with Great Britain, its culture, history, places of interest, members of Royal Family etc. Dogs, beautiful rare plants and cute pets are welcomed too. Also I like cards "Keep calm and...", the images of owls, Harry Potter cards, funny cards and any card that is interesting for you with an explanation. I'm interested in map cards, but no tourist, ad cards and photos. Please, put the date on the card and feel free to write me whatever you want.
Besides, I collect Bierdeckels (coaster or beermat). I like the atmosphere of Irish pubs. It’s so noisy there and all people chatting all the time! I’d be glad to get bierdeckel from your country!
Looking forward to receiving from you! Best regards and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...