july52

july52, France
  • France
  • Joined 21st Sep., 2014
  • Seen 4 days ago
298
sent


286
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Français, English, Deutsch
  • Female
  • 11th April 1990
    (28 years old)

About Julie...

Hello !

My name is Julie, I'm 28 years old and I live in the south of France near Aix-en-Provence. I'm an engineer in the field of nuclear waste. Me and my boyfriend have 2 cats called "Miaouss" (it's the French name of the Pokemon "Meowth") and "Nougat" (it's the name of a sweetmeat from Montélimar, France). I love TV series (too much ^^), my favourite music band is Sum 41 and my favourite author is Bernard Werber.

■ Some ideas : single or multi view, black & white (simple or with a color touch), colourful, all shades of blue (it's my favourite color), glitter, squared and shaped cards, cards with quotes, The Little Prince, fireworks, Chats enchantés, Lali cards, Aquarupella, Aries (my astrological sign), Pikachu, cats, winter related (snow), maxi-cards, meetings cards, Shadoks, Marvel Universe (comics, films, TV shows) ...

◄ Cards calendar ►
- January & February : it's New Year's time so fresh start and cards related to this change are allowed ★
- April : feel free to send me birthday cards :)
- November & December : Christmas cards are welcome (I ♥ this period of the year) but no religious ones.

■ I love my cards written and stamped without enveloppe but you can put one if you want ^^ Please write something in your own language with the English translation ♣

Happy Postcrossing ☺

Loading map...