julsssonok

julsssonok, Estonia
  • country Estonia
  • Member since Joined 11th Jun., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
146
sent


Receive postcards
150
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Estonian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th February 1992
    (29 years old)

About Julia...

Hey!

My name is Julia and I'm 27 years old. I am an young mother. My little son is 3yo. So motherhood is my lifestyle.

When I have free time I love reading and I love travelling a lot! It''s my passion😍. So, I'll be very grateful if you could write what is your favourite country and why. Also I'd be so grateful, if you could write something about your country/city. What to visit, what to do, may be special restoran or quet street for walking in your place.

What about postcards, I'd be the happiest person to receive postcards with:

cats or cars for my son, he is a huuuge fan of cats and cars
cars, trains, planes, ships, helicopters
different people/children doing smth
movies and cartoons
ocean
rain, clouds, storm
sunrise or sunset
the Earth, space, cosmoc, universe, galaxies
castles/palaces all around the world
animals are always welcome

If you don't know what to write, please write me place/ book/ movie/ country you like most. Or write about your day. Please write something. I like it and appreciate a lot! It's like a small piece of you to me. Thank you!

It will be really amazing if you put a part of your life to the card, I mean - a bus ticket,a piece of newspaper, magazine, a wrap from a sweet, chocolate, tea bag, a ticket to the movie, or something like that! :)
I'd appreciate it veryvery much!!! Thank you!

Loading map...