juliiiiiiiiie

juliiiiiiiiie, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 12th Dec., 2019
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
45
sent


Receive postcards
51
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French, and Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th March 2006
    (15 years old)

About Julie...

Hi,

⇨ First, My name is Julie. I am 14 years old, and my birthday is on the 19th March. I live in la Mothe Achard. It’s a really little city, next to the sea. I am a student in a small college in Vendée. I am in the European class. It’s through of European class, that I am in Postcrossing. I love learning new langages. I want to study 1 year in the USA. I Have one younger brother. His name is Martin and he is 11 years old he was born on the 8th December. He is annoying me. I have also two younger twin sisters, one is Charlotte and the other is Capucine. They are 4 years old and their birthday is on the 15th March. I have a dog, Patch, we adopted him because he was abandoned. My parents are dentist (my dad) and orthodontist (my mum).

⇨ Second, I love traveling that’s so great. In October 2018 I traveled with my parents for 4 month. We traveled to Vietnam, Cambodge and Thailand. We met many people over there. Because my parents are dentists, we do humanitarian. Basically, my parents taught to the children how to brush their teeth. We gave toothbrushes and toothpaste to every child, for one year. Over there, many people don’t have money, so my parents gave them a meal or money or something to eat or sleep. If you want too see much of our trip go to our website: ☞https://leszambaux.wixsite.com/asie

⇨ Next, my passion is athletics, I love so much running long time. I am the Champion in Vendée (my department). And in the French championship I finished 8th (last year). My dream is to participate at Olympics game. Even if is maybe impossible. But I like many sports. I practice athletics, swimming-pool-rescue and surf (with my dad and Léonie). I like cooking and spending time with my friends. I love pasta (I sometimes eat pasta for the breakfast). I read the entire of Harry Potter saga, but my favorite books are "Hunger games" I read it all too, and "Je suis ton soleil". I like watching movie with my family. Almost all of the movie I watch are in English (with the translation in french of course). I really like « The greatest showman », songs are so good, but I don't have a "favorite movie"

⇨ Then, My friends are fantastic. My best friend is Lilou she practice swimming-pool-rescue. She is beautiful, very clever and funny. And she can act very well and she sing very well too. We have a dream in common it's travel in Australia. I have also other friends, for exemple Jules he draw very well. But also Camille she is very good in athletics, we are friends since our 6 y.o. And of course Léonie she is my old friends, we are friends since our 1 y.o. and our parents too !

⇨ After that, you can write at me everything. Like: sport, music, family, movie, series … If you have some series to recommended or some recipe that’s great ! I am just happy to send and receive postcards.

⇨ If you received a card from me, I'm sorry if there is some orthography mistakes.

⇨ Finally, Thanks to read all of this and Happy Postcrossing

Loading map...