julian2008

julian2008, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Nov., 2008
  • icon Seen 6 days ago
icon
397
sent


Receive postcards
399
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon Male
  • icon 11th October

About Julian...

Hi world

I'm a boy, 10 years old, from southern Germany. I'm in primary school and I also learn English at school.

My mom created my postcrossing account when I was born and I already have my own postcard collection in a box!

My mom writes my cards but I help her choosing the cards for my partners and putting stamps and stickers on the cards. Sometimes I also try to write sth on the card :). I also love watching the cards I receive. My mom helps me to read them (and translate because I just learn English) and then we look in a big book from which country the card is from! I love it!!!

I like post cards showing where you live (maybe with the name of the city or region on the picture side of the card??) and please tell me about where you live and how it is there!!
I also like nature, esp. such things as volcanoes, thunderstorms, desserts, sea.

It would be great if you could write a short sentence in your native language (or dialect).

Then I like Dragons, Pokemon, Beyblade, Japanese Anime / Manga, Disney, Nintendo's Mario&Luigi, Harry Potter, Minecraft.

I also like to receive Birthday Cards around my birthday in October and Christmas cards in Christmas time.

When I'm grown up I think it will be so great to see and read all the cards I got since I was born.

Julian

Maybe you have a small children book (like a pixi book) in your language that fits into the envelope as well? That would be so great!! Not necessary of course!!!

My profile photo shows you a photo I took of a fountain in my homeplace Aach.

Loading map...