juliakuijpers

juliakuijpers, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 14th Jan., 2011
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
369
sent


Receive postcards
375
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, some German, a little French and Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th May 1977
    (47 years old)
  • icon catsencupcakes.com

About Julia...

Hi,
My name is Julia, i'm 44 and i live in The Netherlands (also called Holland).
I have 4 cats whom i love very much.
Roetje, Essie, Jo-Jo & Charlie.
Essie is from Spain.
I have a dog named Luca (Shih Tzu).

I love:
- poppies
- cats/kittens
- close-ups of "normal things": paper umbrellas, subway, printed fabric, pencils, doors, leaves, candles, dice, crayons, clock, soap, feathers, rubber boots, textures etc.
- young animals, dogs, pony's, lambs, bunny's, foxes, goats
- shoes
- Hawaii
- butterflies
- close-ups of candy/cake/fruit/ice cream/chocolate
- Victoria Frances
- Misstigri
- Jetoy cats
- hearts/eyes/lips
- soccer, famous team/stadium, players from your country. i would love a card from Danko Lazovic at Zenit
- castles
- Limoon
- Gorjuss
- Nicoletta Ceccoli
- kotovasiya: russian cat cards
- royal family (especially Princess Victoria of Sweden)
- gargouilles
- the little mole: krtek
- 'Der Sendung mit der Maus'
- Myriam Lakraa
- Chrysler Building, New York, USA
- famous fashiondesigners
- waterfalls
- autumn/fall leaves
- typical cards from your country

surpise me... :-)

Greetz Julia
xxx

IMPORTANT NOTE: If your postcard that you've sent me is going to expire please write me a message!

Loading map...