Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

jolsen42, United States of America

jolsen42

(or Julie) are a group of people in United States of America . They have been members for 8 months (228 days).
31 sent 30 received


  • Distance sent: 144,193 miles
  • Last seen: 17 days ago
  • Languages: English and Spanish
  • Birthday: 2nd April 1975 (42 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 41.86, Lon: -111.99 | Google Maps

About Julie...


Hello! My name is Julie and I am doing postcrossing with my daughters.Their names are Laura Lee and Samantha. We live in a beautiful valley in Northern Utah that is surrounded by mountains, rivers, and farmland. The Great Salt Lake is only one hour from where we live, Arches National Park is four hours from where we live as well as other amazing places to visit. We have six people in all in our family (Mom, Dad, two girls and two boys). We live in a very small town of about 800 people. Most of the people in our community farm or run a dairy with milk cows. We don't farm, but we have a large garden with berries, apple trees, vegetables, grapes, and animals.

Some things we enjoy as a family:
Basketball
Running
Music (we enjoy singing, playing the violin, and the piano)
Animals (we have cows, cats, rabbits, and a Scottie Dog)
Hiking
Traveling
Quilting/Sewing
Making crafts
Art

We would love to know all about your daily life, where you live, your culture and anything you want to share about your country or state. There are kids in our house, so anything family friendly would be fantastic! Happy Postcarding!!