jolanda1990

jolanda1990, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 3rd Nov., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
483
sent


Receive postcards
484
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german, dutch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th May 1990
    (31 years old)

About Jolanda...

Hi,

I am Jolanda and I am 24 years old. I live in Roermond, The Netherlands. I like to read books and bake cookies and pies. I'm interested in other countries and cultures. I like to see more of the world. I studie tourism and work in a supermarket.

I would like it if you tell me about your life. What are your dreams? What makes you happy? You could also tell me what your favourites books are? Or you could write me one of your recipes for pastery. Also I would like it if you write a few words in your own language, with translation please. Please write more than one or two sentences on the card. I love it when there is a lot of text on it. Please, I like my cards handwritten.
The cards I love say something about you, your culture or your country. Cards about books, poetry and pastry are also very welcome. I love happy and cheerful cards and cards with tekst in your own language. I also like vintage cards and black and white cards. For more cards I like, see my postcard wall.
Postcrossers of the Czech Republic, I love the card of Sylva Prchlikova I received. I would love it, if you could send me another one of this collection. But ofcourse every other card is also welcome.
I don't like ad cards, 3D cards and cards with animals or flowers on it that much. Sorry, you can better save them for someone else.

Wenn deine Sprache Deutsch ist, bitte schreibe zu mir in Deutsch. Ich mochte mein Deutsch gerne weiter entwickeln.

I am already waiting for your card.

Loading map...