joke2011, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 28th Aug., 2011
  • icon Seen about 2 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch, english, german
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th April 1949
    (75 years old)

About Joke...

I'm Joke, female, 74 years old. Mother of 2 sons and 1 daughter, and grandmother of 3 boys and 2 girls.
Retired librarian. I live in Emmen. It's a small town (about 70.000 inhabitants) in the eastern part of The Netherlands, near the German border.
I like reading literature, arts (love visiting museums) long-distance walking, biking and photography.
I collect post-cards and angels.
I 'd like to receive post-cards of your town (love churches) or region, reading people, angels and Madonna's..
From Ukraine: Valerie from Dnepropetrovsk attended me to the paintress Eugenia Gapchinska. I love her paintings. So if you could send me one of her cards....Great!
But of course I love any card you'll be sending to me. I love to receive (and send) cards since I was a little girl.

Expired 2024: China, Indonesia 2, Russia
2015 - 2022: 83
Australië 1, Belarus 3, Bulgary 1, Canada 1, China 18, Cuba 1, Czechia 4, Finland 2, Germany 13, Hong Kong 2, Indonesia 2, Italy 1, Japan 2, Korea (South) 1, Lithuania, Maleisie 2, Mexico 3, Moldavie 1, Poland, Russia 9, Spain 2, Taiwan 3, Turkije 1, United Kingdom 1, Ukraine, USA 5.

Longest travelling till now (15-1-21: 324 days, Russia (sent) ; ; one card I received after more than a year (RU 7703427)

Loading map...