jizanka4

jizanka4, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 23rd Jul., 2010
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
637
sent


Receive postcards
636
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English and Russian - beginner
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th November

About Hana...

Hi everyone!
My name is Hana. I was born in 1954. I live in a small house in a village on east of Bohemia. Nearby are towns Usti nad Orlici, Pardubice and Litomysl (UNESCO heritage).
I like to work in the garden and go for walks with my dog​​. Her name is Pinky (avatar).
I like -
- books: sci-fi, adventure and historical stories, stories of animals (D.Francis, R.Kipling, J.Aldiss, J.Wyndham, Sir A.C.Doyle)
- country music (Johny Cash, Alan Jackson)
- movies ("As Good As It Gets, Legends of the Fall, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Last of the Mohicans, Dances with Wolves, Indiana Jones, Electric Horseman"...).
I love nature and animals - especially horses, dogs, cats. My old white horse died in spring 2011. He was 32-year old...
My daughter Veronika Cejpova is a western horses trainer and she is a multiple champion Czech Republic in western riding.

I would like to receive postcards -
- Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes (!)
- Jetoy cat
- Garden nooks and garden mood
- Heart - various colors, materials and shapes
- Flowers close up (violets, daisy, four-leaf
clover, etc.)
- Pets (Pug, cat, etc.)
- Cooking and food, things - tools
- Windows and doors, books
- Bridges, lighthouses
- UNESCO heritage
Thank you for your time and a postcard for me.

Is not registration of your cards? Write me, please!
Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...