jillie45

jillie45, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 23rd Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
656
sent


Receive postcards
658
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German (a little bit), learning Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th July

About jillie45...

Hello! My name is Jelia, I am married, and we have 4 adult children, 2 sons and 2 daughters. Last January our first grandchild was born, and it is great to be a grandmother!
We live in the countryside, a wonderful place, in every season. We have a dog, a cat, a guinea pig, and three chickens and a cock.
Beside my work at home, I care my old mother. She still lives in her own house, but she needs a lot of care.

My hobby's are photography (nature), reading, knitting and crocheting, and collecting stamps.

I like postcards from:

* nature in your country
* (multiview) tourist cards
* royal family
* interesting monuments, old castles or other buildings in your country
* World Heritage
* Greetings from ... (Postallove), already received: Åland
Islands, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russia,
Slovakia, Yekaterinburg.
* Belarus: Fauna of Belarus
* Postcrossing meetings

* in July you can send me a birthday card (in your own language)
* in December you can send me a Christmas / Happy New Year card (in
your own language)

But every postcard is a surprise! Please, no ad-cards or erotic cards and, if possible, no envelopes! Are there special postcrossing stamps in your country? I would like to receive them on your card.

If possible, write also a few words in your own language (and translate it in English). I'm very interested in foreign languages. Since about two years I try to learn Spanish, so if your native language is Spanish, write in it. Please, write the date on the card!

If you don't know what to write, please tell me about your life, your job, your hobby's or your country.

Thank you, and Happy Postcrossing!

IG: jeliavh

Loading map...