Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

jezergirl, Italy

jezergirl

(or Sephora) is a member in Italy . She has been a member for over 2 years (1,049 days).
342 sent 341 received


  • Distance sent: 762,503 miles
  • Last seen: about 17 hours ago
  • Website: http://camaseiz.blogspot.it
  • Languages: English, Italian
  • Birthday: 12th July 1976 (41 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 43.65, Lon: 11.45 | Google Maps

About Sephora...


Hello, I'm Sephora. I'm 41 years old.
I live in Tuscany with my husband and two cats: Bastet the soft, Hermes the troublemaker (the white and black kitty in my avatar).
I like know people from other countries, so I can improve my english and know a little of the world.

I like a postcards of:
• landscapes of city or country
• animals (cats or felines in particular)
• illustrations, even of books
• Maurice Sendak illustrations
• dragons
• lighthouses
• Doctor Who (especially with the Tardis)
• Star Wars
• strange" postcards or handmade

Anyway, they are only suggestion, be free to choose your favourite kind of postcard, I'm sure I'll like it!

If you want, write me something about yourself, your hobbies or about a typical food of your country.
You can draw something if you want.
Please, write the date :D

Only a request:
don't send me postcard in envelope, please.

Thank you!