jessie0691

jessie0691, Netherlands
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th April

About Jessica...

hi,
My name is Jessica, im 31 years old and live in a very small village in the Netherlands.

Some things i like to do: reading books, watching series traveling the world! I love to discover new things & meet new people and geocaching!

💌 (2022)Special Theme for 2022 : Universe: Moon, stars, planets, astronauts. GOAL: to get many in this theme this 2022.!

OR: You make me happy with cards from:
- Famous City(like, New York, Barcelona,London,Berlin etc.) name on the card (no touristcard)
- Elephants 🐘
- Lions 🦁
- Hippo 🦛
- Hedgehogs 🦔
- panda 🐼
- koala 🐨
- octopus 🐙
- sled(sleighing) people or with animals
- Tapir
- feather(s) 🪶
- foxes 🦊
- different wild animals on one card
-manta rays
- tree houses
- MaxiCards(with the stamp in the front)
- Meet - up cards
- Cards from a zoo in your country
- whales/Orcas 🐋 🐳
- Seahorses
- Geisha's
- Harry Potter
- Antartic World (Polar bears, penguins, walrus)

These cards i don't like: please sent those cards to someone they like!
**Nature
**Dogs
**Cats
**Please dont send me cards from relegion of churches!
**Handmade cards
**Paintings/museum cards
**Vintage cards
**royal person
**dragons
**angels
**FREE ADD cards
**Folding (greeting)cards

If you not to know to write.. tell me something about you/ your country or what is you favorite book /author or your biggest dream!

I am looking forwart to receiving it :)
Best wishes to you and happy post crossing!

xoxo Jessica

Loading map...