jandora16

jandora16, Hungary
  • country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 20th Oct., 2016
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
324
sent


Receive postcards
335
received
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English , French , Hungarian Germany
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th April

About Dóra...

Hello my name is Dóra, I am 23 years old and I live in Tatabánya with my family and I study at Unversity of Győr. My majors are marketing,toursim and hospitality I have one dog Drapi. I really like travelling and I love different countries. Nowadays I spend a lot of time in my garden and I really like horticulture expecially flowers is my favourite.

If you send me a postcard please send me a postcard from this topic

books
vintage
history
flowers/ gardening
old posters (WW2,60-70-80 years)
arts
Lou Paper (I haveTexas, Pc,Wisconsin,Alabama,Fall Garden, Summer Garden,Alaska, Flowers,Winter,West virginia,NewYork Donats,Nevada)
Women in Science,famouse women(I have Heidy Lamarr, Elizabeth Blackwell,Lillian Gilbreth,Mae Jemison, Sylvia Earle Maryam Mirzakhani)
Gf card (I have Slovakia, Finland,Germany,Italy,India,Ireland,Poland,UK, Greece,Czech Republic)
Maxicard
UNESCO heritage sites in your country
people in national clothing, dancer,
SIGNED official Postcrossing Meet-up cards
city where you live
Christmas cards with typical motives from your country-in winter
blue cat card
Harry Potter, The Witcher, Outlander

but I will be happy if I see every card.

if you haven't got an idea just see my favourite postcard.I don't received them yet :)

And please Send me a postcard with postcrossing stamps if it is possible.Please send me a postcard from your own country!!

I am waiting from your cards and your message :)
Dóri

Loading map...