janas

janas, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jun., 2007
  • icon Seen 8 months ago
icon
78
sent


Receive postcards
78
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, little french
  • icon she/her

About Jana...

Hello -
and greetings from Jana with her kids - Ruben, 6 years old, and Mira and Elisa, twin girls who will be 4 years old in summer :). I had an account quite a while ago and remembered it "thanks" to Corona; it is so nice to see that the world still is big and colourful and full of surprises and beautiful people!
My kids said to write down the things they like, alas:
Ruben loves trains and steam locomotives, the jungle and everything green and colourful, and giraffes.
Elisa likes unicorns, pink and blue and sparkly, and pigs, and her balance bike, and drawing beautiful pictures.
Mira likes all colours,but purple most, and bunnies, and hearts, and climbing.
They all agree that sweets, playing with water, our garden, icecream, and Pippi Langstrumpf (longstocking) are the very best. They miss being around a lot of kids and their aunts and grannies, and they miss the fun fair and miniature land.
Me, i like reading and books and libraries and knowledge, plants and gardening, coffee, running and hiking, and the vibe of big cities - we live in Berlin, and i very much want it to come back to life again... Oh, and dancing, despite looking awkward doing it. :).
We look forward to any postcard you like to send - well, Elisa doesn't want black and white, but nevermind ;) - , and enjoy a few lines about you and your day and what you like!
Best wishes, have a wonderful day :).

Loading map...