jamie1972

jamie1972, Switzerland
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon Postcrossing Supporter 58th on sent postcards from 52nd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French, Italian and a little bit of Russian
  • icon Female

About Alex...

Hi!

I am a 44 year old married woman with a 11 year old son named Billy and a 8 year old daughter named Sarah.
I love to write letters and I think, this porject ist quite interesting. I wonder how much one can write on a postcard...
I am interested in a lot of things, but specially travelling, get to know other people, be outside in the nature and I love animals.
After being on postcrossing now for a while I have to change my wishlist a bit - I get so many great cards! But remember, these are only inputs, I am happy about every card I can feel it is choosen with care!
Lately I really enjoy animal cards most: specially the ones I collect:
- squirrels
- parrots
- polar bears (and other cute baers)
- eagles
- foxes
- wolfs.
Do you have a ladybird? I think they are so cute...
Or a white shepherd dog? We have one and I love them! So White shepherd dogs (ot other shepherd dogs) are very welcome!
At the moment those colorful drawn owls are so popular everywhere - if you find a nice colorful owl, please send it to me!
I like royal cards a lot as well!
I like Moomin, Jip en Janneke, Astrid Lindgren cards - if you have one I'd be so happy.
Or just check my favurites - there are some cards I'd love to get :-)

please no ad/free and folded cards - thank you

Please send your cards written and stamped - I love it when you can see the card traveled!

If you still want to read more about me - here is my spotlight interview: http://www.postcrossing.com/blog/2011/07/28/postcrossing-spotlight-jamie1972-from-switzerland

I usually register cards the same day I recieve them.
Greetings to everyone!

Loading map...