jacaranda7

jacaranda7, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
44
sent


Receive postcards
43
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english, a little bit of italien & french
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th October

About Marina...

"I visited many places, Some of them quite exotic and far away, But I always returned to myself".
My name is Marina and I live in Russia with my husband, little son Roma (23.02.2018) and adorable dog chao-chao Gustav. I am 28 years old. My education is LLM in International Law (Turin University) and I work as a lawyer.

I have a passion for good design and fashion beauty, food, dance and everything in between... But my biggest passion is traveling. I have already visited many parts of the world but my dream is South America. I also love Italy, where I lived for quite a long time ...

I love different postcards, like:
- postcards with the views of your city or country (Buildings, landscapes, nature, beaches, lighthouses, windmills, churches, castles, palaces, towers...)
- food & drinks, especially sweets (cookies, cakes, ice cream ...), tea / coffee pots and cups
-cute illustrations
- black and white cards/ photografie
- moomins
- vintage prints, vintage travel/ad/... posters
- or depending on the time of the year: christmas cards, spring flowers, pumpkins.......

I'll be grateful if you write your favorite place in your home town, happy events in your life, your hobbies or whatever makes your day happy...)

Wish you all the best! Have a nice day:)

For a brief look at my life: jacaranda_lila

Thanks for taken the time to read my profile.

Loading map...