itsnobody

itsnobody, Bulgaria
  • country Bulgaria
  • Member since Joined 31st Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
39
sent


Receive postcards
39
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Bulgarian, English, Italian (just started learning)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th June 1997
    (23 years old)

About Rosi...

My name is Rossi I'm 23 yo girl born and raised in Bulgaria. I finished my bachelor degree in the National Art Academy, (Mural painting speciality). I was not accepted into master degree with Graphic Design so I started to take courses.

I'm collecting postcards from the "Science woman" collection and I have around 15 of them. Collecting meet-up postcards and have around 5 in my collection. All from 2019. Collecting "greetings from.." and Flag of the World. If you wish to send me any of the cards I collect dont worry to write to me.

I love cats and my favourite color is purple. Another color I enjoy is yellow. I love flowers and I'm taking care of some different ones on my balcony. Love sunny weather and winter. I love traveling around the world and I wish to visit at least three more countries this year.

I'm doing a lot of chain cards in Instagram and I like maxicards.

I enjoy any art - oil paintings, illustrations, murals, etc. Especially art Nouveau and old Disney art. Crocheting is a big hobby cooking is my second one.

I play a lot of video games and spend a lot of time in playing and then designing different character. Which I actually use for writing stories, most urban fantasy.

Loading map...