iremok

iremok, Turkey
  • Country Turkey
  • Member since Joined 10th May., 2013
  • icon Seen 9 months ago
icon
125
sent


Receive postcards
126
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Türkçe, français, un poco de español
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th March 1997
    (22 years old)

About Irem...

Hi everyone!

My name is Irem. I'm 21 years old. I live in Istanbul and I am studying law at Galatasaray University. I like travelling and learning languages, I started learning Spanish lately. I visited Spain last summer, I really would love to revisit after I master Spanish!

I will be pleased if you tell me about yourself, your city, your country, your everyday routine... Just please please don't send me any blank cards. Ad-cards are also welcomed, I want to get to know new brands from different countries!

Next semester, I'll be in Bordeaux, France as part of Erasmus student mobility program. I'm really excited about this. Feel free to tell me your experiences about living in a different country. I like attending language schools, I stayed in Paris for a month and in Brussels for 3 weeks but I have never left Turkey for 6 months! Also, if you've been to Bordeaux, I'd love to hear some tips about places I shouldn't miss!

Thanks in advance and happy Postcrossing!

🍀🍀🍀

Bonjour à toutes et à tous !

Je m'appelle Irem, j'ai 21 ans. Je suis étudiante en droit à l'Université Galatasaray à Istanbul. J'aime bien lire, faire du vélo, voyager, apprendre de nouvelles langues et faire des amis des différentes cultures. C'est pourquoi je suis vraiment excitée de partir à Bordeaux en septembre en tant qu'étudiante Erasmus. Alors, si vous avez de conseils à me donner, j'en suis preneuse !

Merci d'avance,

Irem

Loading map...