inez1968, Netherlands

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th January

About Inez...

Hi, i am Inez. I am 57 years old and I live in a small village on the westcoast of Holland, at a lake and near the sea and in the middle of the flowering bulbs. I am married and have 1 son, aged 21. Originally I am a oncology nurse and worked on a children's ward for years.
I worked as a volunteer for an organisation who delivers service dogs for the blind and the disabled people. I trained dogs from 7 weeks old untill they are one year.
At this moment I work with my husband and do the administration of our own company.
My hobbies are cooking, crochet, reading (especially thrillers),playing computergames and i love taking long walks with the dog in de dunes, woods or on the beach. Especially in combination with geocaching. I love Geocaching.

I would be very happy with any card you like to send to me. But to give you some suggestions, I like cards:

* with frogs, owls or hedgehog
* with coffee or tea and everything that is related
* with Elves, fairytale or something fantasy
* cards with books of any kind
* Nouvelle Images
* arts like escher
* cards from incognito
* cards from Inge Löök

Please no multivieuw cards, landscape, tourists cards or season cards

If you don't know what to write you can tell me why you picked this specific card, tell me something about you or tell me something about your day. Or you can write me something in your own language (with translation in english)

Thank you for taking the time to send me a postcard.

Groetjes uit Nederland (=greetings from the Nethetlands) & Happy postcrossing,

Loading map...