incas

incas, Switzerland
  • country Switzerland
  • Member since Joined 4th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
93
sent


Receive postcards
95
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, danish, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th August

About Inka...

Hi,

my name is Inka, I`m german but I currently live in Switzerland with my family and I`m 41 years old.

I like to write letters and postcards, but I like it even more, to get letters or postcards ;-)!! I hope, I can refresh my english here with "postcrossing" and get some impressions of other countries!

I love christmas, chocolade, swiss cheese, the autumn, good books and movies, lighthouses, Rockbands like the Foo Fighters, Guns 'n Roses, Johnossi and many more... I'm a housewife but I'm Not desperated😉, I Hope, I`ll see London, New York and other wonderfull cities of the whole world one day.

I especially like postcards with funny motives (also black humor), with lighthouses, Star Wars!!, Nightmare before Christmas, the mandalorian, funny animals, Halloween, rock bands, city views (night-views), landscapes, and the ozean. Maybe it`s could be something typical from your area or your life...but it doesn`t matter - I'll let myself be surprised!! In november and december I `ll be very happy about christmas-postcards!!
I'm happy about every postcard!

I speak german and a little danish (because I have lived 2 years in denmark). My english could be better.... But I'll try my best!

I look forward to many postcards from around the world!!

Loading map...