hundhopp

hundhopp, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 30th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th November 1973
    (46 years old)

About Doreen...

Hi!
My name is Doreen. My hometown is a small village Kaisershagen emperor in the west of Thuringia. We have about 400 inhabitants.Our sightseeing will amount to a church, a tennis court and a park with a pond.
I do work in a DIY store in the garden department. In my free time I enjoy playing tennis and volleyball. if the time allows, I'm also happy cyclist. on long car trips I like to listen to audio books. I like to travel to foreign countries on vacation.

My favorite attractions are postcards of your hometown.

EXPIRIED CARD:
leo_rico DE-9391859 China 30/Jun/2020
vitaliyfrolov DE-9336475 Russia 11/Jun/2020
gelendwagen18 DE-8728861 Russia 20/Nov/2019
Azalea326 DE-8882279 China 8/Jan/2020
gelendwagen18 DE-8728861 Russia 20/Nov/2019
sandy40325 DE-8624072 Taiwan 15/Oct/2019
milana325 DE-7493705 Latvia 3/Sep/2018 6.1.19
Georgii_Galakhov DE-6795101 Russia 17/Dec/2017
Lelulu DE-6783823 China 14/Dec/2017
Veveritsa DE-5892827 Russia 12/Jan/2017
killuajtt DE-5786096 China 4/Dec/2016
miradog DE-5707177 Austria 6/Nov/2016
AneGrace DE-5646627 South Africa 16/Oct/2016 a
Ivory1351 DE-5560168 China 12/Sep/2016 a
Fiew DE-5440107 Indonesia 29/Jul/2016
lia_a DE-5440105 Russia 29/Jul/2016
marlenn DE-5350694 Poland 26/Jun/2016 a
paulahorrell DE-5009366 United Kingdom 21/Feb/2016
lovem DE-4819378 Russia 17/Dec/2015
wanwany123 DE-4603905 China 6/Oct/2015

Loading map...