Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

hulottati, Germany

hulottati

(or Albrecht) is a member in Germany . He has been a member for over 7 years (2,722 days).
1,730 sent 1,731 received


  • Distance sent: 3,821,963 miles
  • Last seen: about 6 hours ago
  • Languages: Deutsch - Francais - English - Italiano - can read Dutch, Spanish, Portuguese
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 53.08, Lon: 8.81 | Google Maps

About Albrecht...


Hello, bonjour, buon giorno, bom dia!
I'm 72 yo and was a teacher (French, sports, drama). I'm married to a wonderful wife; our son is 25 years old. We live in Bremen in the North of Germany.
My dream place for hiking is the Villnöss Valley in the Dolomites / Italian Alps!
I like acting and dancing in a senior dance theatre group and, of course, writing, calligraphy, MAILART and receiving postcards (and letters as well) - I think each postcard is a window to the world! Every card is welcome, especially with Calligraphy or writing objects! Or about theatre and dance! Or people reading ! - if you send me such a card I will tell you what the person is reading!
Self-made cards with a little comment are welcome! And I'll also enjoy a nice stamp ... and would love to exchange mail-art covers!

Of course I would like to learn more about you than written in your profile: your daily life, your last good experience... and what's your favourite place and time for writing? I'll answer any letter!

See you ... no, read you! Albrecht

My collection of "reading":
https://picasaweb.google.com/103311152889920387350/Reading?authkey=Gv1sRgCNSJ377ryPrgCw