hpk

hpk, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
134
sent


Receive postcards
133
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th December 1986
    (34 years old)

About Elena...

After work, I go in for sports or just walk around the city. Sometimes I go to the movies. I love to travel, watch new countries and cities, sample the local cuisine. Now I teach Italian tongue, and I plan to learn Portuguese. I love to read detective stories, as well as to watch detective series. I like Disney cartoons)
I love animals, at home I live 2 cats. I collect toys - koalas and utensils with their image, I hope someday to play with koala:-).

I will be very happy to get a map and learn something about your country, the sights, and about you.
I love to cook, and I'll be glad to get your prescription to the national cuisine, especially baking.
If you could write a line in the native language (with translation) I will be very happy.
Please send me a postcard:
-Koaly
-Inge Löök "Aunties" ("old ladies")
-Raccoon
-Disney (Chip 'n' Dale, Alice In Wonderland, Scrooge McDuck)
-Retsepty
-Mumintroll
-"CSA LA" and "Sex and the city" (my favoritе TV shows)
-Local food and fruits
-Agatha Christie (especially Hercule Poirot)
-Chocolate
-Map of your city / region

Please NO hand-made and advertising!!!

Please feel free to write about yourself! It is very interesting!
Happy postcrossing!

P.S. And feel free to contact me if I don't register your card in 60 days.That means the card is lost on the way.

Loading map...