hp1975

hp1975, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 11th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
877
sent


Receive postcards
882
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish
  • icon Female
  • icon 14th June

About Hanna...

Hello Everyone!

I live in small village with my husband and three teenagers.
We have farm with dairy cows and younger cattle. We have also three cats.

I like to write letters, postcrossing, reading, cooking and baking, go cycling or walking, flowers inside house and garden works. We also like to spend time at our summerhouse, when we are not so busy with our works.

I would like to have cards:

- Garfield !!!
- map cards
- cards about your home place or country (those typical tourists postcards)
- royal families (especially from Europe)
- cows
- Inge Löök's old ladies

If you don't have any of these, cats are also alright. Please, real postcards, no old, handmade or ad-cards. I prefer normal sized postcards (10cm x 15 cm). It is easier the get them to my album. :)

Please tell me something about your life: family, hobbies, work, which is your favourite food. Please, put the date in your card. I like also nice stamps. If you have chance to scan postcards, I would be pleased about it.

I try to register cards on the same day, when I got it. If I haven't registered your postcard, I haven't got it. I also try to send your favourite, when it is my turn to send postcards.

New penfrieds are also welcome, only females.

Happy postcrossing! Hanna

Expired:
Unfortunately too many :(

Loading map...