hoppla

hoppla, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 31st Mar., 2007
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
736
sent


Receive postcards
736
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german
  • icon she/her

About Katja...

I' m a woman, 36 years old and I live in Germany. I hope, I will get postcards from all over the world. Maybe your postcard will reach me in the next time, so I'm looking forward to get your card.

I grew up near Leipzig (Saxony) and I'm still living there. I'm interested in a lot of things. I like to cook and making sports. My bike is like a friend for me, because we are so often on tour. And I love Australia, I did spend one year Down Under, it was the best time of my life. Hopefully I will get some cards from Australia as well.

I like every kind of postcard, there is nothing special I expect, but maybe a city view of the place where you life or landscapes. Tell me something about yourself and your life and what ever you want.

I wait for your postcard!!!

Lovely Greetings from Germany :-)

PS: At the moment it seems like everybody is having wishes about postcards. So just to let you know I don't expect anything special and I don't send anything special. I think every card is send out of a reason and it should be the sender who decides which postcard he or she sends. Some people just have wishes about stamps and cards, but I don't have the time to look around for the perfect card.
I'm more interested in the person behind the card I get and I think POSTCROSSING should be more about the writing and not about card wishes!

You can also find me on FACEBOOK (http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000495620139), so feel free to contact me and maybe we can become friends over there. I like to talk to interesting people with interesting stories.

Loading map...