hhannah

hhannah, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 28th Jul., 2009
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
801
sent


Receive postcards
797
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Finnish, Italian, German, French, Swedish, Latin
  • icon Female
  • icon 28th February

About Hanna...

Hi postcrossers!
My name is Hanna and I'm 22-year-old girl from Finland. I live in our capital Helsinki. I'm studying at University of Helsinki and my subject is Italian philology. I'm very interested in that language!

I like to study languages, write postcards and play tennis:) I love summer, but winter is nice too because snow is fantastic! I'm very interested in history and I love to study it. My favourite person in history is Anne Frank:) Her diary is the best book that I've ever read!

I really love Italy and its culture because I have visited there since I was a little child. My favourite places there have been so far Maggiore lake and Florence:) If you're from Italy it'd be nice if you wrote in Italian:) It would be very good practise! Other lovely countries that I've liked a lot are the Netherlands, Curacao and Mauritius. I think that Amsterdam is fantastic city! There are too many places in the world I'd like to visit! To my mind every country is special in some way:) I hope in the future I'll work as a stewardess. It's a bit strange because I'm very scared of flying but luckily I'm gradually getting rid of this fear:)


I love all kinds of postcards but especially I like
♥beutiful landscapes (which are typical to your country)
♥cityviews(especially at the night)
♥beaches
♥great buildings
♥hello kitty
♥all kinds of cute and sweet postcards
♥Anne Frank
anyway, all kinds of postcards are welcome!:)I'm very happy to receive postcards from all over the world!

Happy postcrossing!:)

Loading map...