helenafl

helenafl, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 31st Jan., 2010
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, a little German, a little Hungarian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd July

About Helena...

Hello, I'm Helena and I'm living in The Netherlands.

I've been born in 1980, in Haarlem, I've never left my hometown since 2019! But now I have bought a house in Hillegom, a nice quiet village a few km from Haarlem. I have an office job at an accountancy company.

I started running (Apr 2013),now still do that with a lot of fun. I ran 21 km, but now (also dus illness/Covid-19) only short runs. Max 5-6km.
I love to search for 'treasures' (beautiful places are everywhere) with geocaching.com . I like to travel, been in lots of countries in Europe, and outside Europe I've been in Egypt, Tunisia and Jamaica!

Postcards I prefer to receive:
* Cards from a city called "Helena" (eg. USA Alabama) (written on the front of it)
* hands
* I like photography: cards with beautiful pics (eg. fotofolio)
* robin (bird, (roodborstje) I don't collect other birds)
* people (mainly portraits, only photography, no paintings)
* Special Art from the artists: Mark Ryden, Gorjuss, Nicoletta Сeccoli, Victoria Frances and Kaj Stenvall
* eyes behind kerchief
* erotic cards (my collection only 18+ :p
* nouvelles images
* red shoes ❤️ NO PINK!
* Aquarupella
* food
* ladybird/bug
* handmade cards
* cards which have a special feeling for you (please write why ;))
* Aboriginal Australia
* Wanna be real (Korean)
* recipe cards
* vintage (French) advertising cards
* wine
* maxi cards (card with matching stamp, so I do NOT mean BIG cards ;)
* I'm happy with any other card :D

Please write something on the card! I like my cards written and stamped (so no envelopes please) :)
If it's possible do not use machine printed stamps. I LOVE real stamps.x

Loading map...