harryvandijken, Netherlands

harryvandijken

(or Harry) is a member in Netherlands . He has been a member for over 5 years (2,064 days).
2,594 sent 2,592 received


Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.11, Lon: 5.18 | Google Maps

About Harry...


Hallo,

My name is Harry and I am 50 years old. I life in Bilthoven. I work as a technician in a laboratory. At the laboratory I am working, we investigate the immunology of infectious diseases and vaccines.

I like to travel and see a lot of beautiful places of the world. When I am on holidays I like to make pictures. Some of these pictures I have posted on my Facebook page. Send a friend request if you like to see these pictures.

If the weather is good I like to hike in a forest around Bilthoven.
In winter I like to go to the theater (Staddschouwburg Utrecht) or go to a music concert (for instant at Tivoli/Vredenburg in Utrecht, the Oosterpoort in Groningen or the HMH in Amsterdam). Visting a museum is also a thing a like to do in my spare time. Some of my favorite museums are: Volkenkunde in Leiden, de Wereldmuseum in Rotterdam, Tropenmuseum in Amsterdam, het Drents museum in Assen. In Utrecht I sometimes go to the Aboriginal museum. This is a small museum with museum with special exhibitions of Aboriginal art.

I am looking forward to the card you have chosen for me.

Tips of places I should visit in the near future are more than welcome.
Maybe you can tell me a little of the place you are living or the places you have went to and you enjoyed a lot.

When I have time left I like to read a book. If you have red a nice book please tell me the title of this book.

Greetings from the Netherlands,
Harry