hans_e

hans_e, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Nov., 2017
  • icon Seen 14 minutes ago
icon
413
sent


Receive postcards
409
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German (Deutsch), English, Russian (Русский)
  • icon he/him
  • icon 22nd April
  • icon instagram.com/mischka2204

About Hans...

Hello !

my name is Hans and I live with my wife in a small town in the middle of Germany. I am 65 years old and since 2019 I'm retired. I worked for a local bank as an account manager.
I like nature, working in our garden, but I also like to work with my computer as well or reading a book.
Some years ago I started to learn a new language - Russian. If you speak Russian, please write to me in that language.

I would really love to receive postcards of your country or the place where you live.

⛰️ Nature: Landscapes, mountains, animals, plants, flowers etc. ....

🏰 Buildings: Beautiful buildings of your hometown or your country, etc. ....

👩 People: Traditional ceremonies, people at work, etc. ....

🚗 Cars and trains of your country

I like single- and multi-view cards as well and if you can use some beautiful stamps, I'll be very happy :-) However, it is not a must and I welcome any other types of postcards.

Please tell me something about you and/or about your home/hometown etc.

I`m looking forward to receive many nice postcards from all over the world. I will register your postcard as soon as I get it.

Cards in my mailbox = smiles on my face 😊

Loading map...