hannahrm

hannahrm, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 31st Jul., 2020
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
86
sent


Receive postcards
88
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italian, English, Spanish, German, a bit of Portuguese and French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd July

About Anna...

Ciao Postcrosser! ✨

I’m glad you were matched with me!
My name is Anna, a 25-year-old girl studying environmental sustainability. I'm originally from Venezia, Italy but currently based in Hamburg, Germany. I'm moving quite often back and forth so if you are interested in private swaps, I can be available to send them from both countries and with special postmarks!

I've been collecting stamps for a couple of years during my free time, I'm very proud of my little collection and I love the magic behind receiving postcards and postmarks from all over the world.

My favorite postcards would depict: artistic paintings (especially Alfons Mucha, Egon Schiele or Gustav Klimt, but anything artistic is really appreciated!), baby animals (especially fawns, so baby dears), national folk dancers of your country, or beautiful artistic nudes, especially about women. I'm also fond of vintage postcards!
If possible, please avoid sending me ad-cards, anything religious or for commercial purposes!

I'm even MORE in love with colorful or interesting stamps depicting something particular from your country since I'm a stamp collector! (#1 wish!).

Please keep in mind that these are just guidelines and that you are not required to match these preferences. I will cherish whatever I receive. Every single card I get is a wonderful gift from someone who took the time to send it to me!

I can’t wait already, see you soon in my mailbox!
Anna

Loading map...