hannahoegema, Canada
  • Country Canada
  • Member since Joined 6th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th May 2000
    (20 years old)

About Hannah...

Hi! I'm Hannah and I'm from Ontario Canada.

It is really quite beautiful here but I can't wait to travel the world one day. Currently, I'm a second-year business student who enjoys all kinds of music and enjoys art! My dream is to travel the world one day, so I look forward to receiving postcards from across the globe. I hope to one day own my own business! I am currently the youngest of three siblings and I have found a new love for cooking and baking. If you have a favourite recipe you wish to share, feel free!

I love animals and TV shows like Doctor Who, Smallville, Sherlock, and every Marvel movie ever. If you want to send an envelope with coins, bookmarks, ticket stubs, photos, tea, sugar packets, etc that would be super cool! I actually collect coins, so currency from across the globe would be incredible. But I am grateful for just a postcard :) Postcard collecting has kept me busy!

Tell me about your feelings, your life, and your dreams. I would love to hear from you and your country. You could give me suggestions for travel destinations in your country for future reference! I would love that.
If you could, please write the date you sent the postcard I would appreciate that.

Thank you for being lovely and for taking the time to send me a postcard.


Loading map...