Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services.
By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

hamster_g, Australia

hamster_g

(or Hamish) is a member in Australia Australia. He has been a member for over 5 years (2,059 days).
94 sent 96 received


  • Distance sent: 811,123 miles
  • Last seen: over 4 years ago
  • Languages: English
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources

Lat: -27.47, Lon: 153.03 | Google Maps

About Hamish...


I am 6 1/2 years old and am in primary school and love watching tv, playing with my friends and going to school. I am learning the Ukelele (a musical instrument) and Aikido (a martial art).

My mum set me up on postcrossing so I could receive lots of lovely postcards from all around the world. I love checking the mailbox everyday after school to see if I have received a new postcard! Mum likes it because she says it's better than receiving bills!

I would love to hear about what things you do everyday, where you work or go to school, how do you get to work or school. I would also love to hear about your hobbies. I would love to receive postcards with a picture that relates to your city or country.

As I'm only young could you please make sure that you don't include anything inappropriate on your postcard and no swearing please!