halco

halco, Romania
  • country Romania
  • Member since Joined 17th Jan., 2015
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
233
sent


Receive postcards
233
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Romanian, English, French
  • icon he/him
  • icon 28th September 1998
    (24 years old)

About Alex...

Hello,

My name is Alex and I'm 21 years old. I live in Gheja, a friendly neighbourhood of Ludus, a small town in the heart of Romania.

I am currently studying at the Technical University of Cluj Napoca, Faculty of Automation and Computer Science. I like technology, new and old, and I want to learn more about it.

In my freetime I like to read, I'm open to all kind of books but I love George RR Martin, JRR Tolkien, Agatha Christie and Stephen King.

I like to watch TV shows, my favourite ones are Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), Better Call Saul, Arrow.

My favourite movies are Star Wars saga, LOTR trilogy, Hobbit trilogy, Harry Potter saga and I love biopics like Bohemian Rhapsody, The Theory of Everything, The Imitation Game.

I collect postcards, stamps and currency (coins and notes). If you want to swap, please send me a message.

I like to learn new things about other countries and to discover them through postcards. Write something special about yourself, about the place you live in or about your country.

I love to receive all kind of postcards, written and stamped. Feel free to send me anything, but if you have something related to my hobbies, it would be much appreciated.

I am looking forward to receive your postcards!

Best wishes from Romania,
-Alex

Loading map...