hagimh

hagimh, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 29th Mar., 2012
  • Seen about 14 hours ago
sent


received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • German, Engish
  • Male
  • 10th January

About Michael...

Hello
I am 58 years old.
I live in Mülheim-Ruhr in Germany.
For 30 years, I have been happily married.
Is craftsperson of occupation.
I dear each type of music.I like Traveling,Walking in our Forests,Gardening,Sport and long Talks with old People
(It is exciting to listen to what they have experienced)
Furthermore, I am interested in foreign countries and people.

On postcards, I like following motives:
In general I like most of types of postcards, landscapes, street view and illustrated card are always a favorite thing.
Inge Löök Cards
Castle
Map Cards
UNESCO - World Heritage places / sites
Route 66
From Belarus: I like Leonid Alfremov Drawings
From Russia: I like Victoria Kirdiy Drawings
Inga Paltser Art

Pretty or interesting Stamps on the Postcard would be wonderful! I love Stamps and Coins,especially the Quarter Dollar Coins from the United States (I still lack the Quarter Coins from New Jersey , American Samoa , Arizona and Northern Mariana Islands ).
Of course everyone also gets a Thank you Gift back.

If you can I would be happy if you can attach a small Coin,Money Note or a Ticket me from your Country in an Envelope.

Thank me for the postcards that I now hopefully already once receives.

Got my 3000 postcard today. Thank you all. 30.9.2017

"**Please send a card to those children**
When you are going to send a card to me,look at this site www.sendkidstheworld.com and also send a card to one of the sick children to brighten their day.
I also hope you can copy this website on your profile to let more people know this!Thank you so much for doing this"

Thank you that you looked at my Profile.

Wish you a nice Day,
Michael

Loading map...