gstephenson

gstephenson, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 4th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th August 1970
    (51 years old)

About Gail...

I live in South Carolina, I am mindfulness meditation teacher and massage therapist. I enjoy painting and collaging, art journaling, gardening, journaling in a regular journal, reading and herbs. I am a crafty person, just not the fiber arts. I don't have the patience or talent for that type of art. I love books. I have stacks of them everywhere. I love the smell and texture, especially old books. I love cats. I don't have a cat right now though. I have a Siberian Husky dog who is pure white. I have a wonderful adult daughter and loving husband. I would love to receive any type of postcard except convert to Christianity ones and ones that are actual folding cards. Other than that, I really enjoy all types of postcards, especially home made one, they give a piece of you to me. Thank you for sending me one. May you and your family be blessed.

Do not feel that you need to go through my postcards for duplications. I love all postcards and their stories. I do not expect you to sort through over 1,000 cards. That seems a bit excessive.

Please make sure NOT to put the ID number at the bottom of the card. The US Postal System puts a bar code down the bottom of the card and I can't read the ID number. Thanks.

Loading map...