groshevaksu, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 19th Jul., 2011
  • icon Seen 3 days ago

Receive postcards

About groshevaksu...

Hello. My name is Ksenia and I'm 26 years old. I’m a lawyer and I work in the contract department of a road construction company.
I love music and I can listen everything. I'm also love literature. I go to the theater more often than to the movie. My favorite food is ice-cream, Italian is the best one. And l like to drink a glass of good wine, not all the time of course. I like spending time with friends and also traveling with them. I love new cities. My dream is to live in France someday, and also travel around a lot of countries.

About postcards
Send me a completely different postcards! I'm happy to any, especially with the sights of the your city! Traditional postcards (something like matreshka in Russia), food.
I will be glad to read something about you, your study, work or hobby. What do you do in your free time and what inspires you? Мay be music or books? Who's your favorite author/book? What song are you listening to right now?
Also, I would be pleased if you write a greeting in your mother tongue.
And I’m learning french language, so, if you speak frech please write the postcard in french. I would really enjoy that. Merci!

Happy Postcrossing!

P.s. I want to improve my English or French. I would be interested having a letter’s friend ( by real paper’s letters) to practice writing. If you are interested, write me a letter! I will definitely answer it. What to write? Anything! Who are you, what do you do, where do you live, what is happening in your life, what do you aspire to. Tell me about your family and friends. Tell me about what you like to do in your free time. I'm sure we'll find something to discuss! I look forward to hear from you!

Loading map...