green_tean

green_tean, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 4th Jan.
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
82
sent


Receive postcards
84
received

About Valeria...

Hi!

My name is Lera (short for Valeria) and I live in Saint Petersburg for 4 years at that moment. I study at the university for the 5th (final) year and my specialty is pharmacy. When I was younger, I made a really good friendship bracelet, but now I like to knit toys more (you can see some of them in my Instagram, if you want to). I love music (Taylor Swift especially and some local Russian bands), animals (I dream of having a corgi), science, coffee and reading books. Harry Potter was my favourite book when I was a child, I like Pride and Prejudice, also I was a big fan of Hunger Games, but now I prefer some science pop or maybe some love stories. You can advise me some book what you think I should read, if you want.

Also I love Sherlock BBC (still waiting for season 5). I really love cats, but I have an allergy. I love any kind of cute things and any handmade things, so a handmade postcards are welcome.

I will be delighted with any postcards you send me. But I'm a big lighthouses fan, so I would be glad to get any postcards with them. Also I like postcard dedicated to holidays (both world and holidays specifically in your country). But you can send me anything you want and I'm sure that I will definitely like your card 💞

Please, don't write just hello and happy postcrossing, tell me something about your day, the weather outside or maybe about your hobby and family. Also, if you have any animals at home, you can write me some funny stories about them.

Lots of love 💙

Loading map...