graciepie

graciepie, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 1st Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
173
sent


Receive postcards
170
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Chinese
  • icon Female

About Gracie...

Hello! My name is Gracie, I'm 23 and live in Maryland USA with my family. In my spare time I love to read, mostly young adult fantasy and non-fiction. Besides that I also am learning to play the harp, and I love to go to Zumba class (dance fitness!) and do many types of art, like sewing, papercrafts, watercolor, crocheting, and decorating.

In terms of which cards I would like to receive, any type of card is great and will be appreciated! Tourist cards are okay, multiview okay, cards from places you don't live is okay, handmade cards are okay... Anything is great!

That being said, some themes I like are:
pink, cute things, nature, animals (especially cats, dogs, birds), desserts, foods, landscapes, fairies, flowers, marvel avengers, crafts (I like crochet, sewing, beadwork, embroidery, etc), Chinese language, books and reading, drawing and illustration, dancing, history, stickers, rubber stamps, washi tape

But if you can't find anything like that-- don't worry! I'm so happy to receive any card from you!!! :)

What to write? Whatever you like! I'm interested in what your favorite food is, and if you have any book recommendations! My favorite food is Pad Thai- a Thai noodle dish! And favorite dessert food-- donuts!

Happy postcrossing friends, have a great day!!

-Gracie :-)

Loading map...