goldiex

goldiex, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 18th Nov., 2014
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
234
sent


Receive postcards
235
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th June 1974
    (47 years old)

About Bára...

Hello everybody,

I´m 45 years old and I live in Czech Republic in a village Nupaky near our capital Prague in the centre of Bohemia.
I live in my family house with my boyfriend and two sons (12 and 18 years old), and with Carthusian Blue tom-cat.

I am a social worker, I take care about the old Jewish people. It´s really tough job but I like it :-)

I love books (thrillers, horrors, historical novels),
movies (especially those with my favorite Irish actor ♥Cillian Murphy♥),
music (pop and dance, rock, classical),
history (Ancient Egypt, Greece and Rome, Middle Ages, WWII),
travelling (sightseeing, nature, sea and sun),
sports on TV (football and biathlon).

I prefer postcards that show
- monuments,
- architecture,
- nature and landscape,
- art,
- or some animal which is typical for your country.

I love Egypt, France, Greece and Ireland (but I haven´t been to Ireland yet). So if you´re from one of these countries, please send me a postcard with some typical monument of your country.

Please send me the postcard without an envelope, only card with stamp and a message (a word or two about you, your city or country, your hobbies), please add also the date and temperature or weather in your country.

I´m looking forward to your postcard and I thank you in advance!

Loading map...