gisajana

gisajana, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
583
sent


Receive postcards
585
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd April

About Gisa...

Hello everybody,

My name is Gisa I am 24 years old. I live and grew up in Nordhorn, a wonderful town right at the Dutch/German border. 🚲 When I moved for my studies I missed this the most. Now I am working as a social worker. Other than that I am currently staying home as much as I can, since COVID is in full swing here again! I am actually enjoying the time to relax and do things I haven’t done for years. Picked up reading again, so send me your book recommendations. 📚

As many other people here I love to travel: I’ve seen a few places of the world already. I lived in New Zealand and the US for a year, been to most countries in Europe and I visited a few other places and countries around the world. 🌍 Tell me about favorite place on earth! The list of places I would like to visit is growing day by day, help me out to find the best spots 😊

Postcards of your hometown or another place you love, maybe one of your last holiday or multiview postcards are welcome! 📮 There is nothing I love more, than receiving a place of the world in my mail box! However, I don’t like animals, so maybe safe those cards for someone who loves them (there should be plenty of people out there!) Every single postcard makes my day. I would love to hear something about your daily life and it would be wonderful if you could write something in your own language or maybe write me your favourite recipe! 🍪

Happy Postcrossing :) Stay safe and healthy these days! 😊

Loading map...