ginger-lily

ginger-lily, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 19th Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
202
sent


Receive postcards
175
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon czech, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st December

About Eliška...

Hello,
I'm Eliška, 27 years old girl from Prague. My hobbies are photography, traveling, hiking, reading and food (and coffee!). Also turning my tiny apartment into urban jungle. My favourite movie is The Lord of the Rings trilogy and book Harry Potter (whole series).

It would be nice receive something from the following list. These are my main collections:

- The Lord of the Rings (and Hobbit too)
- Harry Potter (and I love US Harry Potter stamps!)
- owls from Inga Paltser
- reindeers, deers, moose etc.
- food or recipe

I alsko like postcards with:
- beautiful landscapes (from your country)
- nice city views (from your country)
- art (especially paintings, van Gogh, Dali..)

You can also check my 'Favorites' for inspiration - I have there postcards I love and have not received yet!

If you are from Scandinavia/Nordic country - do you have Aurora Borealis postcard? Seeing northern lights was one of the most amazing experience in my life, it would be great to see some again on postcard!

But if you don't have such postcard, don't worry. Every postcard that you liike and send me makes me happy! Please, don't use envelope and write on the postcard something about you, the place you live, what the postcard shows, your favourite quote, what you did last week, what you have for lunch or whatever :) You could write "Hello" in your own language :)

If you're speaking norwegian or russian, you can write in your language, something easy - I am learning these languages! :) Otherwise english is preferred.

Thank you for reading my profile.
I'm looking forward to your postcard!

Loading map...