gin_jer

gin_jer, India
  • Country India
  • Member since Joined 12th Feb., 2018
  • icon Seen 7 days ago
icon
105
sent


Receive postcards
97
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Portuguese , French, Hindi, Konkani
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd October 2000
    (19 years old)

About Leeann...

ola people,
Im Leeann and Im frm Goa a small state along the western coast of India known for its lovely beaches and beautiful landscape. Im apparently studying.
Im a Nature enthusiast and love to wander where d wifi is weak. I Love animals ,i gt 5 dogs ,3 turtles And a shed that homes alot of birds .I also have a homemade pond which consists of a collection of fishes.
I also love to listen and play music , I have also completed my grade 8 in keyboards and theory from Trinity Guildhall London. I have also done my grd 6 in drums and vocals from the Rockschool of Music London.
Im also a fan of Anime . I fancy in collecting stamps and coins and would appreciate if u could help me..
Im a very open minded free listener who loves d art of nature
I also love to travel and know more about people across boundaries. I am looking forward to receiving lots of postcards from different places, especially I prefer city views and beautiful landscapes.
You can also share with me alot of things and relieve any tension , dnt be afraid i promise to keep your secrets safe...!!
you can find me on instagram : gin_jer

"let the aura lead the way"

Thanking you in advance
Leeann
my email : ginjerhakunamatata@gmail.com
leeannsouzalbuquerque@gmail.com

Instagram: gin_jer

Loading map...