gerdien_88

gerdien_88, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 10th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
252
sent


Receive postcards
253
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Netherlands, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th March 1988
    (33 years old)

About Gerdien...

Hello!

My name is Gerdien (32) and I live in the Netherlands in a really small place called: Ane.
I live here with my husband and 3 lovely daughters!, Rosan (6), Carice (5) Nova (2). The girls are really lovely and sometimes really busy, every age has something special..
My husband is a car mechanic and also a dealer of USA cars and al kind off stuff.
I'm working as a nurse in a revalidation center, I love my job, to help people so they can go home again, they come in by wheelchair and mostly go out walking by themselves ore with an walker.. So wonderful to see.

My hobby's are, reading books, watching series (the crown, call the midwive, downton abby, sons of anarchy, prison break, mr. selfridge) , having fun with friends and family, writing in my diary, drinking coffee / high tea / wine with family/friends, shopping, walking and to go cycling.

About the cards, i just love every card that you'll send with love. Please be free to choose YOUR card to enjoy me. I am sure you will find the right card.

But if you want to know what i like, (single views)
* Vintage * Roses * Black white
* Royals (sissi) * cats
* crazy cards. * Flowers. * Cars (old timers, USA)

i do like it if you want to tell me something about you, or where you live, hobby's or just something funny, A favorite quote..

Love, Gerdien

Loading map...