gav23

gav23, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Feb., 2015
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
400
sent


Receive postcards
399
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd November 1982
    (36 years old)

About Yulia...

Hello!
My name is Yulia. I live in a small city Istra, Russia. I am 35 years old. I have a little son Ilya (28.03.2014). I love travelling and learn more about different countries!
I really like postcrossing which allows complete strangers from all over the world to give each other pleasure. I love that feeling - look in the mailbox and find a letter or postcard. I look forward to all your cards without exception. But I will bring special joy card featuring:
-MAXIMUM cards, 3D cards,
-view cards from place where you live, nature of your country,
- bears,panda, koala
-toy bear,
-flowers ( especially narcissus and tulips ),
-watermelon, figs,persimmon
-Air balloon,
-Eiffel Tower,
-Bubble blower,
-Lollipop
- Dog pug
-Tourist tent (camping)
-or any card you like!

Please DO NOT SEND cards rodents (mice, rats , hamsters ), even painted . It is important! Thank you for understanding !!!

Also you can look at my favourite cards! Please, go to my favorite cards and select your country. I hope these will help you choose a card for me. Every card like these will make me happy!
I like interesting stamps! Also I collect stickers, coins, magnets, tea bags from all over the world!
Please, write me something about yourself, your family, hobby, pets, amusing stories from your life. If you do not mind, write a greeting in your native language!:-)
Please, write the date and weather!
I'm looking forward your cards! Thank you! Take care!
HAPPY POSTCROSSING!!!

Loading map...