frauhohmann

frauhohmann, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 12th Nov., 2020
  • icon Seen 19 days ago
icon
278
sent


Receive postcards
278
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th November 1968
    (53 years old)
  • icon mackenzell.de

About Heike...

Hi, I´m glad to hear from you soon.
Thank you for visiting my profile before sending me a card.

About me:
---------------

I live in the middle of Germany, the town is called "Mackenzell", it has about 1800 inhabitants, a butcher, a bakery and a small supermarket. Mackenzell is 2 km away from the "Konrad-Zuse-Town" Hünfeld, Konrad Zuse is the inventor of the computer.

In Hünfeld I work as an administrator for a public institution part-time and now still in the home office at 100%.

I have husband, son (27) and grandson (8) and dog (Australian Shepherd, born in September 2020).
I spend most of my free time with the dog, I take yoga classes ( in the moment not because of corona conditions...) and I like to knit and crochet, but actually I can't because I have shoulder and elbow problems. But sometimes again, I am sure!

I like to take pictures and the best ones I have printed out into postcards. If you do this too, I would love to trade cards like this, please message me and ask!

Card preferences:
-------------------------

I participate in several games on the forum, so I have many more cards than here on my wall.

In the early days I collected special cards like Blue Cats or Inge Löök, Keep Calm and others, but now I have enough cards from these collections.
I like to receive other unexpected cards that surprise me.

Send me what you like, but without sex and crime.
___________________

If you have a pet, feel free to send me your pet's picture as a postcard. I would be happy to hear the story between you and your pets.

My son likes German and American soccer and would love to receive cards from different teams. If you have one, he will be very happy! Thank you so much!

Homemade cards are welcome, including promotional cards!

Please write a few sentences about yourself (your name!) and the city you live in.

I will be very happy to receive your postcard soon. Goodbye!

------------------------------------------

Profile update: 27.10.2021

Loading map...