fr3ddy0703

fr3ddy0703, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 4th Nov., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
48
sent


Receive postcards
49
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English/ Spanish
  • icon Male
  • icon 3rd July

About Freddy...

Hello Postcrossers,

My name is Freddy and I am 26 years old. I currently am attending college to become an elementary grade teacher. Working with children is a passion that I enjoy. I have a son who is 6 years old. His name is Isaiah. I became a foster parent a couple years back and was able to adopt him through the foster care system. It has been a pride and joy having a son that can look up to me as his role model. We both love Disney with a passion and hope to attend Disney World every single year to come. We also love to travel and explore new places that we have not been to before.

I recently met the love of my life Trevor who we moved to Houston Texas to live with. We are planning on moving to a beautiful beach town very soon to call home. I am so happy I found a partner to raise my son with forever, we are one big blessed happy family!!!

Hobbies include: Crafts, Taking Pictures, Reading, Coloring, Cooking, and Watching Movies.

Postcards: We love any kind of postcards that we can get. If you could please put the date on the postcard of when it was sent that would be great to know how long it took to travel. We love drawings and stickers that are added to our postcards. Isaiah loves to look at the neat places and wonder where the postcard comes from. If we could also stay away from Advertisement postcards that would be wonderful. Just makes the postcard extra meaningful and special.

We can't wait to receive your postcard!!!! We also do register it the same day that it arrives.

Best wishes and lots of love,

Freddy Isaiah and Trevor

Loading map...