flykati

flykati, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 9th Mar., 2010
  • Seen over 5 years ago
571
sent


572
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • german, english, swedish, a bit french and some words finnish
  • Female
  • 14th May

About Katarina...

Hi, my name is Katarina. I am 44 years old but feel a lot younger. I am in a relationship but have no kids as cats do not count or do they? Julie and Jogie are 3 years old now and so cute!!! I go to work but don`t have a 9-to-5-job. I prefer summer, sun and beaches instead of winter, snow and mountains.

activities:
traveling (by plane), writing (poems),photography, biking, rollerblading, facebooking; I love to knit and crochet and I started sewing
interested in:
books (thrillers), good food (going out or cooking) and yummy drinks (wine & cocktails, no beer please!), Formula 1, foreign countries (and their culture),I love cats and dogs
favourite music:
house, funk, soul; salsamusic...and slowdance stuff
favourite tv-shows:
thrillers (such as CSI Miami or the german "Tatort"), I like LOST and GREY`S ANATOMY as much as DR. HOUSE
favourite movies:
Cocktail, The Green Mile
favourite authors:
Tess Gerritsen, Karin Slaughter, Leena Lehtolainen, Siegfried Lenz, Erich Fried and many more.

I have no preferences in postcard motives...simply send what you like or wanna get rid of...hahaha...any postcard is welcome. Funny or sad, black and white or colorful, flowers or animals, architecture or art, portraits or landscapes...come on! surprise me!

-----> Sorry, I refuse to send postcards in an envelope because I think they have to be seen <-----

HaPpY PoStCrOsSiNg!!!

Loading map...