fluxkompensator

fluxkompensator, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th Mar., 2012
  • icon Seen about 19 hours ago
icon
794
sent


Receive postcards
791
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Italian, Czech (and a few words French)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th July 1980
    (40 years old)

About Brigitte...

Hi! I´m 40 years old and I live with my family in a small town near the National Parks Bavarian Forest and Sumava. It´s about 80 km from UNESCO town Regensburg.

I love to learn other languages. Therefore PLEASE write Czech, Italian or French if you are a native speaker or if you speak/learn the language - THX!!! ❤️

like:

* UNESCO World Heritage Centres, castles, churches and other religious or historic buildings, history (15th and 16th century)

* National Parks, nature, animals native to your country ("Fauna of Belarus" postcards are very welcome!), owls, rabbits

* I also like LANCY CAT, Kotovasia cats from Russia, "Fat Cat Art"

* My favorite movies are from/with Wes Anderson, Dany Boon and Josef Hader, on TV I like The Simpsons (Sideshow Bob!!! ;-)) and BBT. I LOVE Donald Duck - but I'm not a Mickey fan

@postcrosser aus Thüringen: ich würde mich sehr über Karten von der Wartburg freuen :)

@postcrossers from Czech Republik: I'm interested in Jan Hus and it would be a big surprise to find a postcard related to him in my mailbox (Betlemske Kaple, Univerzita Karlova, Husinec/Prahatice...)

@gardening postcrossers: I love tomatoes and I collect tomatoes seeds :)

don‘t like:

* AD cards, self-made cards

* folded cards in envelope

* tourist and holiday cards from other countrys (for excample no eiffel tower which is sent from Russia or no red square which is sent from France) I would like to see your hometown or countryside :) Thank you! ❤️

Loading map...