fluokid

fluokid, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 27th Feb., 2014
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
409
sent


Receive postcards
410
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, polish, norwegian, a little bit of russian and spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th February

About Iga...

Hi, my name is Iga, I'm 30 y.o. woman and I'm from Toruń, Poland. I work at freight forward company. My hobbies are literature, cinematography and travels, but since I can't afford it I travel by Postcrossing. I'm gay and I have the most wonderful wife in the whole world.

The cards I would like to receive the most (but anything is fine really):
- all kinds of chickens, hens and roosters (my favorite animals);
- all kinds of ducks (my wife's favorite animals);
- animals (especially pugs, giraffes, otters, snails, raccoons, bats, frogs and lizards, but NO cats please);
- animal bottoms!;
- books (I absolutely LOVE to read);
- calligraphy;
- sunflowers, daisies, lilies of the valley, forget-me-nots;
- donuts, cupcakes;
- Volkswagen Samba;
- hot air balloons;
- all kinds of food;
- all kinds of alcohol;
- mushrooms;
- witches;
- Nikola Tesla (I'd love that sooo much!);
- horror, spooky and paranormal stuff; zombies;
- Doctor Who, Harry Potter, SpongeBob, Sherlock, Lord of the Rings, Alice in Wonderland, Hayao Miyazaki movies, Pixar, Disney, superheroes/comics;
- if you're from Finland I would LOVE to receive some Moomin, Tove Jansson or Kalevala related postcards. (I love Finland and I would like to live there someday!)

I collect bookmars, so if you want to send me one feel free.

And if non of the above is possible just send me whatever you'd like (NO handmades tho!).

Please, write something in your language (with translation). : )
You can also tell me about your favourite book, movie, TV show etc. or about your biggest dream.

P.S. The postcards in my favourites are both postcards that I like, but also postcards that I received and I perticulary loved.

Loading map...